Berandol logo




 

 

 

MSVP



in english


Musique s’il vous plaît est une riche ressource de musique crée par Marilyn Hardie, Elaine Mason et Suzanne Pinel. Des chansons françaises, traditionnelles et modernes, encouragent les étudiants à explorer les concepts musicaux de base d’une façon intégrante. Les instructions au professeur sont en français de sorte que ce document reste approprié pour la classe de français langue primaire ainsi que la classe de français langue seconde.

Dans la tradition de Music Builders, cette ressource française offre une variété de stratégies d’enseignement et d’extensions pour enrichir la présentation du répertoire choisi. On explore aussi une variété de cultures au moyen des suggestions pour les danses authentiques et les jeux ainsi que la création d’instruments simples

Jayne Evans



link- formule de commande



Musique s’il vous plaît est un bon choix pour la diversité de chansons appropriées aux années primaires. Suivant le modèle de Music Builders et incluant bien des chansons signalées dans Music For Every Classroom, ce programme offre aux enseignants un appui complet et practique. Voir le modèle à utiliser dans la salle de classe.

Music for Every Classroom, Gr. One

Reproduit avec permission 2005, Toronto District
School Board.

On peut acheter des copies par téléphone – 416.397.2595



link- formule de commande



in english

 

Les buts

  • Aider les élèves à consolider leur vocabulaire
  • Fournir un moyen agréable d’apprendre une langue seconde
  • Offrir des chansons accompagnées d’activités qui respectent les indications du Ministère de l’Education

Chaque niveau inclut

  • Le Guide du maître comportant des leçons
  • La musique et les paroles pour 45 chansons interprétées par des étudiants en musique qui s’expriment moyennant des sons naturels et réalistes
  • Trois CD
    • Piste - voix seulement
    • Piste - instruments seulement
    • Les deux ensemble (bouton Balance/Mode)
  • La brochure Curriculum Expectations

MSVP I

link- les auteures

link- écoutez!


MUSIQUE S’IL VOUS PLAÎT I
cycle primaire

... est une ressource compréhensive pour l’enseignement du programme de musique en français au cycle primaire. Le Guide du maître offre une balance d’activités musicales pour stimuler le chant, l’écoute, le jeu, la création et le mouvement et facilite la planification soignée d’expériences enrichissantes en langue et en musique.

Les CD sont indispensables au programme. Ils présentent une grande variété de styles de musique et d’expériences pour l’écoute et le mouvement. En choisissant des chansons appropriées, on offre au jeune enfant un modèle réaliste pour développer son habileté en chant. Avec le système d’enregistrement à deux pistes, les enfants ont le choix d’accompagner les chanteurs ou de chanter seuls avec l’accompagnement instrumental.

Ce programme suit les thèmes de l’année scolaire et permet au professeur, peu importe son expérience, d’offrir un programme intégré de musique et de langue qui favorise un apprentissage actif et imaginatif.

MUSIQUE S’IL VOUS PLAÎT II
cycle moyen

... un programme pour l’enseignment de musique en français pour les années 4 à 6, présente des expériences en langue et en musique d’une riche variété. Le Guide du maître est présenté de façon à ce que le spécialiste en musique ainsi que le professeur de classe puissent utiliser et intégrer le matériel et les activités dans les autres matières. On encourage le développement de l’écoute, du jeu et du chant d’une manière plaisante et appropriée à l’étudiant; par example, l’apprentissage de la flûte à bec se prête à la lecture de la musique et il y a une introduction très utile proposée dans le Guide du maître.

Les CD de qualité supérieure contiennent toute la musique nécessaire au programme; l’enregistrement à deux pistes permet aux élèves de chanter avec le groupe modèle ou seuls avec l’accompagnement instrumental.

Ce programme inclut tous les thèmes de l’année scolaire et offre une base solide de concepts musicaux pour ajouter au plaisir et à l’enrichissement de l’étudiant.

MSVP II

link- les auteures

link- écoutez!

reprodctibles



MSVP fiches reproductibles

... paroles et musique sur des fiches à photocopier pour les élèves OU pour utiliser avec un appareil à projection!



webdesign by Howard Baer

homeaboutschoolkidscataloguesmusic for recorder, guitar & piano
latest newsspotlight on musiccontact

copyright ©2006-2015 - Berandol Music Ltd

O Canada!

Berandol logo




 

 

 

MSVP



en français


Musique s'il vous plaît
is a rich music resource created by Marilyn Hardie, Elaine Mason and Suzanne Pinel. French songs, both traditional and new, encourage students to explore the key musical concepts in an integrated way. Teacher notes are in the French language which makes this document appropriate for the French first language and the French as a second language classroom.

As in the the tradition of Music Builders, this French resource provides a variety of teaching strategies and extendions to enhance the teaching of the selected repertoire. A variety of cultures is also presented with suggestions for authentic dances and games as well as the creation of simple instruments.

Jayne Evans


Price List



Musique s'il vous plaît is an excellent choice for a range of pieces that are appropriate for primary grades. It has been developed on the same model as Music Builders, includes many pieces referenced throughout Music for Every Classroom, and provides complete and practical teaching support. See model for classroom use.

Music for Every Classroom, Gr. One

reproduced with permission, 2005, Toronto District
School Board.

Copies of this document may be purchased by phoning 416.397.2595




Price List





en fran�ais

 

Purpose of Musique

  • Help students in reinforcing vocabulary
  • Provide enjoyable vehicle for second language learning
  • Songs and related activities respect guidelines of Ministry of Education

Each Musique Level Includes

  • Teacher's guide with lesson
  • Music and lyrics for 45 songs sung by music students with natural and realistic sounds
  • Three CDs
    • Vocal track only
    • Instrumental track only
    • Both (use mode button)
  • Curriculum Expectations Brochure

MSVP I

link- author INFO

link- listen AUDIO!

MUSIQUE S’IL VOUS PLAÎT I
cycle primaire

... is a comprehensive resource for the French music program for grades 1-3. The Teachers’ Manual provides a balance of singing, listening, playing, creating and moving activities and gives detailed, easy to use lesson plans while giving rich language and music experiences..

The CDs are a rich essential to the program. They provide the music for listening and movement with a wide range of musical styles and experiences. With the wide range and appropriate selection of songs, an excellent singing model is provided for the young child to develop their singing skills. With the dual track system, the children can sing either with the voices on the CD or only with the supportive accompaniment track.

Model Califone 2455AV costing $275. is available COD at Premier Music sales 416-755-1148/800-267-0700. Ron Galea is the salesperson who knows about dual track and will help you. They specialize in schools. This machine is suitable for MUSIQUE AND MUSIC BUILDERS.

This program follow the themes of the school year and allows the teacher, experienced or less experiences alike, to offer a music and integrated language program that is skill based and imaginative.

MUSIQUE S’IL VOUS PLAÎT II
cycle moyen


... provides a music program for the French classrooms 4-6 that is rich is the variety and quality of the music and language experiences. The Teachers’ Manual is written in a “user friendly” way that allows the specialist or classroom teacher to use the material and activities to integrate with the classroom program.. Ways to build listening, playing and singing skills are developed throughout the program, using material that is both appealing and appropriate for the student. Learning to play the recorder is an excellent way to approach the reading of music and a valuable introductory resource is included in the Teachers’ Manual.

The CDs contain all the music necessary to work with this program and are of outstanding quality. The dual track system allows for the students to enjoy singing with the model voices or with the accompaniment tracks only.

Model Califone 2455AV costing $275. is available COD at Premier Music sales 416-755-1148/800-267-0700. Ron Galea is the salesperson who knows about dual track and will help you. They specialize in schools. This machine is suitable for MUSIQUE AND MUSIC BUILDERS.

The program follows themes of the school year and offers a solid conceptually based music program that excites and enriches the student.

MSVP II

link- author INFO

link- listen AUDIO!

reproducibles



MSVP reproducibles

... lyrics and music on sheets that a school can photocopy for students OR for use in overhead projection!


NOW AVAILABLE!

...teacher's guide (level I) in English
for anglophone teachers!



webdesign by Howard Baer

homeaboutschoolkidscataloguesmusic for recorder, guitar & piano
latest newsspotlight on musiccontact

copyright �2006-2015 - Berandol Music Ltd

O Canada!